BMW ELITE SPORTS PRESENTS THE


BMW ELITE DUCKS     

YOUTH  FOOTBALL  AND  CHEER  ORGANIZATION






Thaddeus WhitePresident/Safety Coachtw@olympiafieldsducks.comadmin
Terrill MarshallVice Presidenttm@olympiafieldsducks.comadmin
Sheila WhiteSecretarysw@olympiafieldsducks.comadmin
Lisa ManuelCheer Directorofduckscheer@yahoo.comadmin
Brenda MarshallTreasurer/Pub Relations  bmarshall@olympiafieldsducks.comadmin
AJ SmithAthletic Director/Safety Coachas@olympiafiledsducks.comadmin
Sam WilkersonAthletic Director sam@olympiafieldsducks.comadmin
Abrianna RiddleAsst. Cheer Director/Fundraising Coordinatorofduckscheer@yahoo.comadmin
Darryl StallworthBoard Member/Parent Liaisonds@olympiafieldsducks.comadmin













TWITTER

FACEBOOK

​​STAFF  DIRECTORY

​​

  OLYMPIA FIELDS DUCKS YOUTH

  FOOTBALL AND CHEER ORGANIZATION            

  

  (707) OF-DUCKS

  bmw@olympiafieldsducks.com


send message

LOCATION